Loading...

Our products


OUR BACKGROUND

Since 2003, we have been working on solutions for real estate agents. Our vision is to make life easier and more profitable for them.
The core product until 2009 was web2print, production solution for graphic products like property listing, posters and direct mail.
In 2009, Webtop purchased the source code for Notar’s broker system and employed developers from the same company.

This formed the basis for the development of Webtop Eiendom (Webtop Real Estate), a brand new broker solution launched in 2014, operating with its first customers from 01/01/2015.

During the development of our new broker solution, we have had our own project groups who have contributed with valuable input concerning development. In addition, we have spent countless hours listening and understanding the real estate broker's everyday lives in Norway and Sweden.


A COMPREHENSIVE SUPPLIER

 


The core of our broker solution is called FLOW, simply because all data flows seamlessly between the different modules.
Our CRM takes care of all inquiries from websites, during viewing, from finn.no., interested parties, bidders, sellers and buyers.

It goes without saying that everything should function when you are on the move using your mobile phone or a tablet.
The solution is complete with full settlement accounts updated in real time with different accounting systems like Visma Global / Business.

Business intelligence is our statistics module for the individual broker, for department and chain managers who will immediately receive current updated reports.

Web2publish is where property listing and advertisements are generated in minutes.
Multi access is simply an access for buyers, sellers, bidders, photographers and anyone else who has interest in the property.

The key to success is comprehensive integration of all modules, flawlessly and with the use of modern technology.
What would you rather fly on, an old DC9 or a Dreamliner?


Support

Our support team is available on weekdays between 8am and 5pm (GMT + 1).
Call us on; + 47 47 61 44 44
E-mail: support@webtop.no

 



Support

Anna Lampadari
anna@webtop.no
+46 (0)8-583 608 82
Support
Frederik Tellerup
frederik@webtop.no
+46 (0)8-583 806 80
Support
Håvard Storli
havard@webtop.no
+47 215 196 11
Support
Joseph Alvaro
joseph@webtop.no
+47 215 196 01
Support
Rebecka Nilsson
rebecka@webtopsolutions.se
+46 (0)8-588 086 04
Support

Sales

Peter Nilsson
peter@webtopsolutions.se
+46 (0)40-45 04 60
Sales
Petra Svee
petra@webtopsolutions.se
+46 (0)8-583 608 87
Sales

Development

Geir Magne Nilsen
geirmagne@webtop.no
+47 215 196 06
Development
Hans Kindhag
hans@webtopsolutions.se
+46 (0)8-583 608 80
Development
Øyvind Bollingmo
oyvind@webtop.no
+47 215 196 10
Development
Øyvind Nordli
oyvind.nordli@webtop.no
+47 95079494
Development
Sebastian Zalewski
sebastian@webtop.no
Development
Tor Arne Gustad
torarne@webtop.no
Development

Economy

Jessica Berglund
ekonomi@webtopsolutions.se
+46 (0)8-583 608 89
Economy Sweden

Management

Fredrik Jonsson
fredrik@webtopsolutions.se
+46 (0)8-583 608 96
CEO
Kristoffer Rødseth
kristoffer@webtop.no
+47 412 05 746
CTO
Morten D. Lie
mort@webtop.no
+47 215 19 605
CFO

Contact us

OSLO (NO)
Webtop Solutions AS,               Boks 5253 Maj., 0303 Oslo
Tel. +47 47614444 salg@webtop.no

TRONDHEIM (NO)
Webtop Solutions AS, Abelsgate 5,                       7030 Trondheim
Tel.  +47 41205746

STOCKHOLM (S)
Webtop Solutions AB, Strandvägen 54,                   193 30 Sigtuna
Tel. +46 08-583 608 80

MALMÖ (S)
Webtop Solutions AB, Steffensvägen 42 D,                 236 38  Höllviken
Tel. +46 040-450 460

AARHUS (DK)
Webtop Solutions AS, Viengevej 100,                       DK 8240 Risskov
Tel. +45 46 98 64 49

NEW YORK (USA)
H5 Property, 1182 Broadway, 3rd Floor, 10001 New York 
Tel. +1 917 825 2925             bye@h5property.com